The Lodge Tent PMR

The Lodge Tent PMR

Unusual accommodation  The Lodge Tent PMR 4 people 0 38m²  Adapted for people with reduced mobility  Covered terrace  4 people 2 Bedrooms1 double bed, 2 single beds  Parking on the site Description Inspired by real African Safari tents, the PMR Lodge Tent is...
The Loggia2

The Loggia2

Mobile-Home  The Loggia2 4 people 0 24 m²  Half-covered terrace  4 people 2 Bedrooms1 double bed, 2 single beds  Air-conditionning  Television  Parking on the site Description The mobile home LOGGIA2 is a comfortable and spacious mobile home that can accommodate...
Bungalow Canvas

Bungalow Canvas

Bungalow canvas  Bungalow Canvas 5 people 0 30 m²  5 people 2 bedrooms1 double bed2 single beds1 single bunk bed  Parking nearby Description For a holiday combining comfort and nature, choose a stay in a Canvas Bungalow! With a surface area of 30m² that can...
The Coco Sweet

The Coco Sweet

Mobile home  Coco sweet 4 people 0 16 m²  4 people 1 double bed2 single beds  Parking nearby Check availability Book Description Coco sweet is a new concept that is both functional and cosy, playful and cozy, all equipped. It is an intermediate solution more...
The Cottage

The Cottage

Mobile home  Cottage 5 people 0 25 m²  5 people 2 bedrooms1 double bed 2 single beds1 single bunk bed  Pets allowed  Parking on the site Check availability Book Description The COTTAGE is a pleasant and functional mobile home that can accommodate up to 5...

La Tente Lodge PMR

La Tente Lodge PMR

Hébergement insolite  La Tente Lodge PMR 4 personnes 0 38 m²  Adapté aux personnes à mobilité réduite  Terrasse couverte  4 personnes 2 Chambres1 lit double, 2 lits simples  Parking sur l'emplacement Description Inspirée des vraies tentes Safari africaines, la...
Le Loggia2

Le Loggia2

Mobil-Home  Le Loggia2 4 personnes 0 24 m²  Terrasse semi-couverte  4 personnes 2 Chambres1 lit double, 2 lits simples  Climatisation  Télévision  Parking sur l'emplacement Description Le mobile-home LOGGIA2 est un mobile-home confortable et spacieux pouvant...
Bungalow Toilé

Bungalow Toilé

Hébergement insolite  Bungalow Toilé 5 personnes 0 30 m²  5 personnes 2 Chambres1 lit double2 lits simples1 lit simple superposé  Parking à proximité Description Pour des vacances alliant confort et nature, choisissez un séjour en Bungalow Toilé ! Avec une surface...
Le Coco Sweet

Le Coco Sweet

Mobil-Home  Coco Sweet 4 personnes 0 16 m²  4 Personnes 1 lit double2 lits simples  Parking à proximité Voir les disponibilités Réserver Description Le Coco Sweet est un nouveau concept à la fois fonctionnel et cosy, ludique et douillet, tout équipé. C’est...
Le Cottage

Le Cottage

Mobil-Home  Cottage 5 personnes 0 25 m²  5 Personnes 2 Chambres1 lit double 2 lits simples1 lit simple superposé  Animaux acceptés  Parking sur l'emplacement Voir les disponibilités Réserver Description Le COTTAGE est un mobil-home agréable et fonctionnel pouvant...